Debut Album: Live Without Fear

Justice’s debut CD, “Live Without Fear”, was recorded at Laughing Tiger Studios and released by Green Beat Records in September 2005. It features the single “Fortress”, which Justice co-wrote with hit songwriter Andre Pessis… whose songs have been cut by artists like Bonnie Raitt. It also features singer Sasha Butterfly and percussionist M.J. Greenmountain from the band Hamsa Lila.

Listen to tracks and purchase this CD at CD Baby